Get in Touch

We want to hear from you and learn how you want to help make our community great. Here’s how to contact us:

Summer office hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Thursday,
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Friday

Want to find someone specific? Check out our staff list.

Operations

Kelly Ziegner | Chief Executive Officer
519-438-1721
KZiegner@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Lisa Simmons | Executive Assistant and Human Resources Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 227
lsimmons@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Emily Lavender | Office Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 221
ELavender@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Suzanne Bembridge | Director, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
SBembridge@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Shelly Vance | Donor Financial Services Manager
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
SVance@unitedwayem.ca   |   Read more

Jessica Kortsen | Accounting Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JKortsen@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Community Impact

Sara Middleton | Director, Community Impact
519-438-1723 Ext. 223
SMiddleton@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Roxanne Riddell | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 224
RRiddell@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Jennifer Martino | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 249
JMartino@unitedwayem.ca  | Read more

Ashley Thorne | Community Impact Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 339
AThorne@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Communications & Donor Experience

Jennifer Wain |  Director, Communications and Donor Experience
519-438-1723 Ext. 228
Jwain@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Dani Bartlett | Labour Programs & Services Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 232
DBartlett@unitedwayem.ca   |  Read more

Jenny McGregor | Donor Experience Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
JMcGregor@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Kristina Bell |  Donor Experience Specialist (on parental leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
KBell@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Jeremy Carrothers | Communications Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 230
JCarrothers@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Aness Symons | Data Strategist
519-438-1723 Ext. 235
ASymons@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Kara Kennedy | Data Administrator
519-438-1723 Ext. 235
ASymons@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Sarah Walker | Graphic Designer & Communications Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 248
kkennedy@unitedwayem.ca |  Read more

Dakota Halfpenny | Digital Design & Administration Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Development 

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Barbara Patterson | Senior Advisor, Philanthropy
519-438-1723 Ext. 226
BPatterson@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Michele McKenzie | Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 342
MMcKenzie@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Kelley Thomson | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 245
KThomson@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Lina Latella | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 335
LLatella@unitedwayem.ca   |  Read more

Lydia Poutney | Development Officer, Annual Giving
519-438-1723 Ext. 243
LPoutney@unitedwayem.ca   |  Read more

Aurelia Almeida | Development Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
aalmeida@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Harina Mokanan | Donor Experience Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 276
hmokanan@unitedwayem.ca  |  Read more

Fabiloa Aviles | Development Support
519-438-1723 Ext. 233
faviles@unitedwayem.ca

If you would like to learn more about our employees, visit our staff directory.

awhalenContact