2020/21 Campaign Cabinet

Trevor Squires Past Cabinet Chair

Trevor Squires

Campaign Chair and Chief ChangeMaker

General Manager
McCormick Canada

Christy Bacik Past Chair

Christy Bacik

Past Campaign Chair

Managing Director, Freedom 55 Financial
Canada Life

Carolyn Broughton Cabinet Member

Carolyn Broughton

District Leader
TD Canada Trust

Chad Callander

Executive Director
Meals on Wheels London

Tanya Collison Cabinet member

Tanya Collison

Office Manager

Chris Costello_Cabinet member

Chris Costello

Founder & President
Exodus Escape Rooms

Robert Furneaux

Managing Director
Gorman-Rupp Canada

Anthony Gene Cabinet member

Anthony Gene

Head of Quality Assurance
Dr. Oetker

Jennifer Ho Cabinet member

Jennifer Ho

VP and Market Manager
TD Wealth

Andrew Hrymak Cabinet member

Andrew Hrymak

Provost & Vice President
Western University

Megan Komenda_Cabinet member

Megan Komenda

HR Professional
General Dynamics Land Systems – Canada

Peter Koyounian_Cabinet member

Peter Koyounian

Unifor Local 27

Keith Marnoch Cabinet member

Keith Marnoch

Director, Media & Community Relations
Western University

Anita Miersma Cabinet member

Anita Miersma

Associate Specialist, Business Development Programs
Canada Life

Jennifer Miller Cabinet member

Jennifer Miller

Special Projects Manager
Sifton Properties Limited

Ali Rankin-Nash_Cabinet member

Ali Rankin-Nash

Managing Director of Southwestern Ontario
Pacific Institute Canada

Stephen Ouellet Cabinet member

Stéphane Ouellet

VP, Strategic Partnerships
Middlesex Hospital Alliance

Megan Tefler Cabinet member

Dan Reith

Principal Broker/President
Reith & Associates Insurance and Financial Services Ltd.
Mike Shannon_Cabinet member

Michael Shannon

VP, Storage & Transmission Operations & Integration Management Office
Enbridge Gas Inc.

Joshua Stewart Cabinet member

Josh Stewart

Business Representative
LiUNA Local 1059

Gregg Sweeney Cabinet member

Gregg Sweeney

Finance Manager
3M Canada

Brian Teall Cabinet member

Brian Teall

Community Champion
Retiree, McCormick Canada

Nick Teall Cabinet member

Nick Teall

Manufacturing Improvement Leader
McCormick Canada

Megan Tefler Cabinet member

Megan Telfer

Investment Specialist
Scotiabank Group

Jessica Thomas Cabinet member

Jessica Thomas

Associate Portfolio Manager
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Carol Young Ritchie Cabinet member

Carol Young-Ritchie

Executive VP and Chief Nursing Officer
London Health Sciences Centre

Together, we improve lives locally.

Dakota HalfpennyMeet our Campaign Cabinet