2021/22 Campaign Cabinet

Penny Wise, 2021-22 Campaign Chair

Penny Wise

2021 Campaign Chair

3M Canada

Trevor Squires Past Cabinet Chair

Trevor Squires

Past Campaign Chair

General Manager
McCormick Canada

Chad Callander

Executive Director
Meals on Wheels London

Tanya Collison Cabinet member

Tanya Collison

Office Manager

Murray Doucette Cabinet Member

Murray Doucette

CHRO, Vice President,
People & Culture LHSC, Victoria Hospital

Lisa Fewster Cabinet member

Lisa Fewster

OPSEU Local 166

Kelly Hancock Cabinet Member

Kelly Hancock

Director of Finance
General Dynamics Land Systems-Canada

James Heskin Cabinet member

James Heskin

Consultant, Group Benefit Services Canada

Tara McCaulley Cabinet member

Tara McCaulley

Manager, Business Development & Entrepreneurship,
St.Thomas Economic Development Corporation

Anita Miersma Cabinet member

Anita Miersma

Associate Specialist, Business Development Programs
Canada Life

Kate Montgomery Cabinet member

Kate Montgomery

Senior Regional Manager, Three Lakes Counties,
TD Wealth Financial Planning

Stephen Ouellet Cabinet member

Stéphane Ouellet

VP, Strategic Partnerships
Middlesex Hospital Alliance

Alyson Paisley Cabinet member

Alyson Paisley

Regional Vice President
Intact Insurance

Lindsay Rice Cabinet member

Lindsay Rice

Director of Services and Community Development,
YCWA St.Thomas-Elgin

Joshua Stewart Cabinet member

Josh Stewart

Business Representative
LiUNA Local 1059

Megan Tefler Cabinet member

Megan Telfer

Investment Specialist
Scotiabank Group

Dan Towers Cabinet member

Dan Towers

General Manager

Together, we improve lives locally.

Dakota HalfpennyMeet our Campaign Cabinet