Ernest Niyomugabo

by Dakota Halfpenny on September 28, 2023 Comments Off on Ernest Niyomugabo

Ernest Niyomugabo

Junior Development Officer

519-438-1723 Ext. 352
eniyomugabo@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyErnest Niyomugabo

Sheila Daniel

by Dakota Halfpenny on September 28, 2023 Comments Off on Sheila Daniel

Sheila Daniel

Individual Giving Officer

519-438-1723 Ext. 243
sdaniel@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennySheila Daniel

Jessica Best

by Dakota Halfpenny on September 28, 2023 Comments Off on Jessica Best

Jessica Best

Coordinator, Labour Programs & Services

519-438-1723 Ext. 232
JBest@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyJessica Best

Nathan Wilcox

by Dakota Halfpenny on August 1, 2023 Comments Off on Nathan Wilcox

Nathan Wilcox

Development Officer

519-438-1723 Ext. 243
NWilcox@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyNathan Wilcox

Taylor Walker

by Dakota Halfpenny on May 16, 2022 Comments Off on Taylor Walker

Taylor Walker

Special Events Coordinator

519-438-1723 Ext. 276
TWalker@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyTaylor Walker

Faith Morrison

by Dakota Halfpenny on May 16, 2022 Comments Off on Faith Morrison

Faith Morrison

Development Officer

519-438-1723 Ext. 339
FMorrison@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyFaith Morrison

Sabrina Pinarello

by Dakota Halfpenny on May 3, 2022 Comments Off on Sabrina Pinarello

Sabrina Pinarello

Development Officer

519-438-1723 Ext. 337
SPinarello@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennySabrina Pinarello

Alisha Grams

by Dakota Halfpenny on January 26, 2021 Comments Off on Alisha Grams

Alisha Grams

Development Assistant (On parental leave)

519-438-1723 Ext. 346
AGrams@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyAlisha Grams

Jennepher Cahill

by Dakota Halfpenny on September 13, 2016 Comments Off on Jennepher Cahill

Jennepher Cahill

Director, Development

Jennepher first joined the United Way Development team in 2008, for three years. She then returned in May 2014 to take on the role of  Director of Development. In her career, spanning over twenty years in fund development in Canada and the U.K., Jennepher has continued to be passionately committed to social issues and the arts; working with groups as diverse as the National Association for Mental Health, SHELTER UK, National Youth Orchestra GB and Children’s Health Foundation. In every role, she has worked closely with talented staff, volunteers and advocates, to secure the resources needed to help people access opportunities and supports they need to fulfill their potential. As a volunteer over the years, at Original Kids Theatre Company and the Forest City Talent Education music program, she also feels privileged to see children and young people in our community growing into amazing leaders and artists for our future.

Jennepher and her family live on their farm in Middlesex Centre.

519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwayem.ca

read more
Dakota HalfpennyJennepher Cahill