Get in Touch

** Inquiries for tax receipts can be sent to uw@unitedwayem.ca

We want to hear from you and learn how you want to help make our community great. Here’s how to contact us:

Summer office hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Thursday
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Friday

London office:

Bike Parking: Indoor secure bike rack

Vehicle Parking: Limited onsite parking, metered street parking also available on King St.

St. Thomas office:

Temporarily closed

Want to find someone specific? Check out our staff list.

Operations

Kelly Ziegner | President & CEO
519-438-1721

Lisa Simmons | Executive Assistant & Human Resources Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 227
LSimmons@unitedwayem.ca

Jennifer Grand | Coordinator, Finance & Operations
519-438-1721
JGrand@unitedwayem.ca

Matthew Little | Chief Operating Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
MLittle@unitedwayem.ca

Shelly Vance | Manager, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
SVance@unitedwayem.ca

Jessica Kortsen | Accounting Coordinator (On parental leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JKortsen@unitedwayem.ca

Christine Parsons | Accounting Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
CParsons@unitedwayem.ca

Community Impact

Sara Middleton | Director, Community Impact
519-438-1723 Ext. 223
SMiddleton@unitedwayem.ca

Roxanne Riddell | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 224
RRiddell@unitedwayem.ca

Jennie Malone | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 ext. 347
JMalone@unitedwayem.ca

Communications & Donor Experience

Jennifer Wain |  Director, Communications & Donor Experience
519-438-1723 Ext. 228
Jwain@unitedwayem.ca

Dani Bartlett | Labour Programs & Services Coordinator
519-860-9031
DBartlett@unitedwayem.ca

Jeremy Carrothers | Communications Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 230
JCarrothers@unitedwayem.ca

Dakota Halfpenny | Graphic Design and User Experience Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwayem.ca

Allyson Fuller | Senior Database Administrator
519-438-1723 Ext. 248
AFuller@unitedwayem.ca

Michael MacDougald| Junior Database Administrator
MMacdougald@unitedwayem.ca

Development 

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwayem.ca

Heather Jackson | Associate Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 342
HJackson@unitedwayem.ca

Kelley Thomson | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 245
KThomson@unitedwayem.ca

Lina Latella | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 335
LLatella@unitedwayem.ca

Lydia Poutney | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 243
LPoutney@unitedwayem.ca

Nathan Wilcox | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 337
NWilcox@unitedwayem.ca

Kristina Bell |  Donor Intelligence Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 233
KBell@unitedwayem.ca

Katerina Frattas | Special Events Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 276
KFrattas@unitedwayem.ca

Alisha Grams  | Development Assistant (On parental leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
AGrams@untiedwayem.ca

Kelli Norton  | Junior Development Officer
KNorton@unitedwayem.ca

awhalenContact