Get in Touch

** Inquiries for tax receipts can be sent to uw@unitedwayem.ca

We want to hear from you and learn how you want to help make our community great. Here’s how to contact us:

Office hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

London office:

Bike Parking: Indoor secure bike rack

Vehicle Parking: Limited onsite parking, metered street parking also available on King St.

Want to find someone specific? Check out our staff list.

Operations

Kelly Ziegner | President & CEO
519-438-1721

Lisa Simmons | Executive Assistant & Human Resources Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 227
LSimmons@unitedwayem.ca

Jennifer Grand | Coordinator, Finance & Operations
519-438-1721
JGrand@unitedwayem.ca

Michelle Foote| Director, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
mfoote@unitedwayem.ca

Shelly Vance | Manager, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
SVance@unitedwayem.ca

Jessica Kortsen | Accounting Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JKortsen@unitedwayem.ca

Community Impact

Roxanne Riddell | Interim Director, Community Impact
519-438-1723 Ext. 223
RRiddell@unitedwayem.ca

Nadia Li | Community Impact Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 347
nli@unitedwayem.ca

Christine Parsons | Central Administrative Coordinator
519-438-1721
CParsons@unitedwayem.ca

Megan Van Kemenade | Community Impact Specialist (Advocacy) 
519-438-1721
mvankemenade@unitedwayem.ca

Communications & Donor Experience

Jennifer Wain |  Director, Communications & Donor Experience
519-438-1723 Ext. 228
Jwain@unitedwayem.ca

Deb Van Brenk | Communications Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 230
dvanbrenk@unitedwayem.ca

Dakota Halfpenny | Graphic Design & User Experience Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwayem.ca

Allyson Fuller | Senior Database Administrator
519-438-1723 Ext. 248
AFuller@unitedwayem.ca

Archana Patel | Graphic Design & User Experience Coordinator
APatel@unitedwayem.ca

Development 

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwayem.ca

Lina Latella | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 335
LLatella@unitedwayem.ca

Lydia Poutney | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 243
LPoutney@unitedwayem.ca

Kristina Bell |  Donor Intelligence Officer (On parental leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 233
KBell@unitedwayem.ca

Alisha Grams  | Development Assistant
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
AGrams@untiedwayem.ca

Sabrina Pinarello  | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 337
SPinarello@unitedwayem.ca

Faith Morrison  | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 339
FMorrison@unitedwayem.ca

Taylor Walker  | Special Events Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 276
TWalker@unitedwayem.ca

Ernest Niyomugabo | Junior Development Officer
519-438-1721
eniyomugabo@unitedwayem.ca

awhalenContact