Meet Our People

United Way Elgin Middlesex team is made up of highly motivated dedicated individuals
with diverse career experiences in the business, public and non-profit sectors.
We share a common commitment to building a community where everyone
has a fair shot at a good life.​

Development

Jennepher Cahill | Director, Development
519-438-1723 Ext. 247
JCahill@unitedwayem.ca
Download bio

Sheila Daniel  | Individual Giving Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 243
sdaniel@unitedwayem.ca

Alisha Grams  | Development Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 346
AGrams@unitedwayem.ca

Kara Kelliher | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 335
kkelliher@unitedwayem.ca

Faith Morrison  | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 339
FMorrison@unitedwayem.ca

Sabrina Pinarello  | Development Officer
519-438-1723 Ext. 337
SPinarello@unitedwayem.ca

Megan Van Kemenade  | Special Events Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 224
mvankemenade@unitedwayem.ca

Taylor Walker  | Special Events Coordinator (on mat leave)
519-438-1723 Ext. 276
TWalker@unitedwayem.ca

 

Finance & Operations

Michelle Foote | Director, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 234
mfoote@unitedwayem.ca
Download bio

Allyson Fuller | CRM Specialist
519-438-1723 Ext. 248
AFuller@unitedwayem.ca

Jennifer Grand | Coordinator, Finance & Operations
519-438-1723 Ext. 345
JGrand@unitedwayem.ca

Jessica Kortsen | Manager, Finance and Donor Services
519-438-1723 Ext. 229
JKortsen@unitedwayem.ca

Siddig Mohamed | Data Analyst
519-438-1721 ext. 233
smohamed@unitedwayem.ca

Christine Parsons | Database Adminstrator
519-438-1721 ext. 233
CParsons@unitedwayem.ca

Communications & Donor Experience

Chris McInnis | Director, Communications & Donor Experience
519-438-1723 Ext. 228
CMcinnis@unitedwayem.ca

Dakota Halfpenny | Graphic Design & User Experience Coordinator
519-438-1723 Ext. 274
DHalfpenny@unitedwayem.ca

Dakota HalfpennyMeet Our People